Gboko 24 Sep, 2020

This is to inform prospective candidates and the general public that, the 2020 Academic Session’s Admission exercise is ongoing in Akperan Orshi College of Agriculture,Yandev. Interested candidates should visit the Academic Office of the Polytechnic to process the admissions. Those who did not choose Akperan Orshi College of Agriculture, Yandev as their first choice institution should make haste and do the change by making Akperan Orshi College of Agriculture, Yandev the first choice institution in order to be qualified for the admission.

The National Diploma Programs available include the following;
1. National Diploma in Home and Rural Economics
2. National Diploma in Agricultural Technology
3. National Diploma in Agricultural Engineering Technology
4. National Diploma in Animal Health and Production
5. National Diploma in Fisheries Technology
6. National Diploma in Forestry Technology

The exercise commenced on 26th August, 2020 and shall end on Friday, 29th January, 2020.

Also, candidates with pending UTME registration for 2019AcademicSession should urgently come over to Akperan Orshi College of Agriculture, Yandev (AOCAY) for completion of the process. The registration process shall continue up to 30/9/2020. Applicants are therefore advised to visit the JAMB Desk Officer of the Institution during working hours to complete the process on Central Admission Processing System (CAPS) portal.

Meanwhile, the under listed applicants are to report unfailinglyto Akperan Orshi College of Agriculture, Yandev to complete the2019/2020 pending registration process on CAPS.
1. Anageende Tavershima Paul
2. Atule Viashima Cephas
3. Kpande Kumawuese Joy
4. Hendanga Iorlamen
5. Hingir Selumun RaphaeL
6. Mbatsavga Aondona
7. Aondoakaa Doonumben Elizabeth
8. Chieve Oryina Eric
9. Udaa Terhemba Godwin
10. Ahile Saanmoiyol Samuel
11. Ugbidye N. Timothy
12. Iornumbe Philip Aondongu
13. Aondowase Elijah
14. Iorwuesekator
15. Azaye Richard
16, Nenger joseph Luper
17. Shiva Ngutesen Esther
18. Terkura Torkuma David
19. Yagba Terzulum kefas
20. Ayoor Terkuma
21. Terkende Nguevese Deborah
22. Ugbidye N. Evelyn
23. Adikpe Dorathy
24. Tyohon Jennifer Ngodoo
24. Abagi Kwaghkunda Rita
25. Terfa Lubem
26. Terkula Patience
27. Kwaghterna Mkeghter Philip
28. Anongo D. Evelyn
29. MakyurMnguwuese Peace
30. GbangerAwter Sylvester

Call us for support on 07031245771, 08071119766 or login to for more information.

Igirgi Juliana M.
Principal Assistant Registrar
For: R E G I S T R A R.